I’ve Moved, I’m Here

About a year ago I moved from Sun Microsystems to Adobe, from the Java Client group to Adobe’s Flex SDK team, from an office in Santa Clara, to a cube in San Francisco. While I was at Sun I occasionally published a technical blog about the projects I was working on. That was http://weblogs.java.net/blog/hansmuller/. Since I’ve been at Adobe I’ve written a few entries in a personal blog, http://hansmuller.blogspot.com, but have not yet published anything technical. I’ve been working on the new version of Flex for about 8 months now on layout, scrolling, and “virtualization”, but haven’t published anything. The time has finally come, and this is the place.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

